Latest Products http://www.eurotapes.in Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.eurotapes.in Electrical Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/electrical-tapes.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Electrical Tapes Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, based in Delhi. Our Electrical Tapes are available in wide variety that includes PVC Insulation Tapes, Polyester Tapes, Nylon Tapes, Rayon Tapes, Cotton Friction Tapes, HT Rubber Tapes, and Carbon Tapes. These Electrical Tapes are known for their superior quality, durability and high adhesion strength. Moreover, the clients can avail Electrical Tapes in various lengths and other dimensions as per their requirement. PVC Insulation Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/pvc-insulation-tapes.htm Electrical Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PVC Insulation Tapes. Our range of PVC Insulation Tapes is well-known for its superior quality and excellent adhesion strength. Further, we offer PVC Insulation Tapes at most affordable prices. Polyester Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/polyester-tapes.htm Electrical Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Polyester Tapes. These Polyester Tapes are acknowledged for their qualitative features. Moreover, these Polyester tapes manufactured by us possess a wide demand in the domestic as well as international market. Nylon Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/nylon-tapes.htm Electrical Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, superior quality Nylon Tapes that are made from quality materials and using advanced machines. Our Nylon Tapes are highly acclaimed for their qualitative features and has attracted the client to place repeated orders for the same. Rayon Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/rayon-tapes.htm Electrical Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering superior quality Rayon Tapes to the clients. These Rayon Tapes are widely demanded in various industries. We offer these tapes in various lengths and other dimensions. Cotton Friction Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/cotton-friction-tapes.htm Electrical Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Cotton Friction Tapes to the clients at affordable price. This Cotton Friction Tape is widely used for joining cables with strong adhesion where PVC generally fails. Our Cotton Friction Tapes are offered at market leading prices. HT Rubber Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/ht-rubber-tapes.htm Electrical Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality HT Rubber Tapes, which are widely used in cable manufacturing process. These HT Rubber Tapes are known for superior quality and high durability. We offer HT Rubber Tapes at most affordable prices. Carbon Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/carbon-tapes.htm Electrical Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, quality Carbon Tapes, which are made with precision using advanced technology. Our Carbon Tapes are highly appreciated for their qualitative features among the clients. Moreover, Carbon Tapes can be availed at market leading prices. Printing Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/printing-tapes.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Printing Tapes. We offer to the clients with high quality Double Sided Tapes and Lithographic Tapes. Made from quality materials, these Printing Tapes are known for their excellent adhesion strength and optimum quality. These tapes are well-tested before supplying to the clients under the expert supervision. Further, we offer Printing Tapes at reasonable prices. Double Sided Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/double-sided-tapes.htm Printing Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Double Sided Tapes from India. Our range of Double Sided Tapes includes Double Sided Tissue Tapes, Double Sided Cotton Tapes, and Double Sided Polyester Tapes. The Double Sided Tapes are highly appreciated for their superior quality and excellent adhesion strength. Further, we offer Double Sided Tapes in various lengths and other dimensions. Double Sided Tissue Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/double-sided-tissue-tapes.htm Printing Tapes Double Sided Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Double Sided Tissue Tapes. These tapes are expert in holding & jointing objects instead of using adhesive, gums & glues without waiting for drying time. Our Double Sided Tissue Tapes are eco-friendly in nature. Double Sided Cotton Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/double-sided-cotton-tapes.htm Printing Tapes Double Sided Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Double Sided Cotton Tapes, which are known for high and strong adhesion strength. Owing to this, our Double Sided Cotton Tapes are widely demanded in the domestic as well as international market. Double Sided Polyester Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/double-sided-polyester-tapes.htm Printing Tapes Double Sided Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, quality Double Sided Polyester Tapes that are widely used in various industries. These Double Sided Polyester Tapes are made from quality materials. Our Double Sided Polyester Tapes are offered at reasonable prices. Lithographic Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/lithographic-tapes.htm Printing Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Lithographic Tapes, which are widely demanded for their qualitative features in the domestic as well as international market. These Lithographic Tapes can be availed in various lengths and other dimensions as per the requirement. Moreover, these tapes are offered at market leading prices.   Industrial Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/industrial-tapes.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Industrial Tapes is highly demanded by various industries owing to their qualitative features. We offer Aluminium Tapes, Duct Tapes, Filament Tapes, and Adhesive Transfer Tapes. Manufactured from quality materials, these Industrial Tapes are known for their superior quality, excellent finishing and high adhesion properties. Further, we offer Industrial Tapes in various lengths to suit the client’s requirement. We are reckoned as a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Tapes from India. Aluminium Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/aluminium-tapes.htm Industrial Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Aluminium Tapes, which are known for their qualitative features among the clients. Manufactured from quality materials, these Aluminium Tapes have excellent finish. Further, we offer Aluminium Tapes in different dimensions and sizes. Duct Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/duct-tapes.htm Industrial Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, high quality Duct Tapes, which are made of woven cloth and PVC vinyl. These Duct Tapes are widely demanded by the packaging industry. We offer Duct Tapes in different colors to cater the varied requirement of the clients. Filament Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/filament-tapes.htm Industrial Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Filament Tapes, which are widely demanded among the clients for their qualitative features. These Filament Tapes are reinforced with polyester backing woven in bi directional fibres thus provides strong adhesion, tough to tear, and moisture proof surface. Adhesive Transfer Tapes http://www.eurotapes.in/adhesive-transfer-tapes.htm Industrial Tapes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Adhesive Transfer Tapes, which are fabricated from quality materials. The Adhesive Transfer Tapes are used for permanent and temporary bonding. Further, we offer Adhesive Transfer Tapes in various dimensions and lengths.